Heathfield Hub Heathfield & District Volunteer Centre
  • 01435 865700
  • Heathfield, East Sussex
  • Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 3:00pm

Meeting Timetable

Extra-Ordinary Full Council Meeting

This meeting will be held in the Main Hall on 24 September 2018 starting at 6.30 pm to discuss the Parish Council's response to the Wealden Local Plan.   All welcome

Timetable of All Committee Meetings - May 2018 - April 2019

May 2018 - April 2019

Planning and Highways Committee

 

 

 

 All meetings start at 7.30pm

 

 

Monday 3 September 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 17 September 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

 extra date Monday 1 October 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 8 October 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 22 October 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 5 November 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 19 November 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 3 December 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 17 December 2018 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 7 January 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 21 January 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 4 February 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 18 February 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 4 March 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 18 March 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 1 April 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 15 April 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 29 April 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 20 May 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 3 June 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 17 June 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 1 July 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 15 July 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 29 July 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 12 August 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Tuesday 27 August 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 9 September 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 23 September 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 7 October 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 21 October 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 4 November 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 18 November 2019 in the Ian Price Room,  Heathfield Community Cenre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 2 December 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 16 December 2019 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 6 January 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 20 January 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 3 February 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 17 February 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 2 March 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 16 March 2020 in the Ian Price Riim, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 30 March 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Wednesday 15 April 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

Monday 27 April 2020 in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leisure, Amenities and Burial Committee

 

 All meetings start at 7.30 pm

 

 

Tuesday 18 September 2018 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Tuesday 20 November 2018 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Monday 28 January 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Tuesday 5 March 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Tuesday 21 May 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Tuesday 23 June 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Tuesday 24 September 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street,Heathfield

Tuesday 26 November 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield
Monday 27 January 2020 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

Tuesday 17 March 2020 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street, Heathfield

 

 

Finance and General Purposes Committee

 

 

Tuesday 26 June 2018 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre 

Tuesday 25 September 2018 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

Tuesday 18 December 2018 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

Tuesday 26 March 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

Tuesday 25 June 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

Tuesday 17 September 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

Tuesday 24 March 2020 at 7.30 pm in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre

 

 

Community and Business Development Committee

 

Tuesday 3 July 2018 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street starting at 7.30 pm

Tuesday 30 October 2018 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street  starting at 7.30 pm

Tuesday 22 January 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street starting at 7.30  pm

Tuesday 2 April 2019 in the Parish Council Meeting Room, 73 High Street starting at 7.30 pm

 

 

Annual Parish Assembly

 

 

Monday 8 April 2019 in the Main Hall, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane, Heathfield

Monday 6 April 2020 in the Main Hall, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane, Heathfield

 

Locations of Meetings

LAB & CBD meetings are held at the Parish Council Offices – 73 High Street, Heathfield TN21 8HU
Other Meetings are held in the Ian Price Room, Heathfield Community Centre, Sheepsetting Lane, Heathfield and usually commence at 7.30 p.m. Copies of Agendas are displayed in the Office window or may be downloaded from the website on www.hwpc.org.uk.