Retiring Councillors 2019

We would like to thank the following Cllrs who have decided to stand down, for all their hard work on behalf of parishioners: Cllrs Bob Wood (20 years’ service), Jean Holmwood (10 years’ service), Diana Kentish-Barnes (20 years’ service), Cllr Roger Francis, Cllr Steve Taylor,  Cllr Judy Andrew,  Cllr Andrew Hatcher and Cllr Penny Kift.